Contact

Contact Us
Reed Exhibitions
Tower 2, 475 Victoria Avenue
Chatswood, NSW 2067
Phone: +61 (0) 2 9422 2500

General Enquiries & Registration
Amy Dillon 
Email: amy.dillon@reedexhibitions.com.au
Phone: +61 2 9422 2784 

Exhibitor Enquiries
Shelley Zhu
Email: shelley.zhu@reedexhibitions.com.au
Phone: +61 2 9422 2652

Sponsorship & Exhibiting Opportunities
Sinead Kavanagh
Email: sinead.kavanagh@reedexhibitions.com.au
Phone: +61 2 9422 8649

James Redshaw
Email: james.redshaw@reedexhibitions.com.au
Phone: +61 2 9422 2467

Conference, Speaker and Content Management
Jason Greiving
Email: jason.greiving@reedexhibitions.com.au
Phone: +61 2 9422 2562

Marketing & PR
Niki Glastras
Email: niki.glastras@reedexhibitions.com.au
Phone: +61 2 9422 2258

Operations
Adrian Slingsby
Email: adrian.slingsby@reedexhibitions.com.au
Phone: +61 2 9422 2023
Mobile: 0417 564 312

Event Director
Alice Kuepper Ardus
Email: alice.kuepper@reedexhibitions.com.au
Phone: +61 2 9422 2522 


Management & Strategic Development
Sally De Swart
Email: sally.deswart@reedexhibitions.com.au
Phone: (02) 9422 2569

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.